From the recording Back to Muhlenberg

Eastern Electric is...
Nate Clendenen - Vocals, Guitars
Kyle Coffey - Piano, Accordion
Joe Esham - Pedal Steel Guitar, Vocals
Charlie Greenhalgh - Bass
Dave Gladding - Drums
w/ special guests...
Joey Harkum - Vocals
Julie Cymek - Vocals
Ray Wroten - Vocals
Robert Mabe - Vocals
Emily C. Dean - Vocals

written by Nathan W. Clendenen (ASCAP)
(c) 2020 Poor Man's Muse